2017-2018 Board Members

Officers/Executive Comittee

PositionNameEmailPhone
President Beth Barrett bethsfbarrett@gmail.com 510-913-3635
Vice President Eric Sullivan esullivan@quantumcorporation.net 510-418-8111
Secretary Barbara Love blovegustke@gmail.com 510-282-5618
Treasurer Ronnie Baum rsbaum84@gmail.com 510-693-4848
Membership Kristen Dixon kristendixon3@gmail.com 510-910-2275
Membership Nicole Derr nicolevogelderr@gmail.com 510-384-7671
Immediate Past President Glyn Burge glyn@burgepacific.com 510-772-9572


Special Roles

PositionNameEmailPhone
Director of Liaisons Lisa Reynolds lisareynolds440@comcast.net 510-469-7577
Highlander Classic Chair Jane Strauch jane@seejanestrauch.com 510-388-6841
Spirit Wear/Merchandise Paula Woolcott paulawoolcott@yahoo.com 510-334-0944
Spirit Wear/Merchandise Natalie Williamson natalie.williamson@gmail.com 415-845-5111
Snack Shack Lisa Wolfe lisa4wolfe@gmail.com 510-387-9010
Snack Shack Diana Peters dianapeters@comcast.net 510-759-3557
Social Media/PR Jeff Porter jgport510@gmail.com 510-919-3225
Website Glyn Burge glyn@burgepacific.com 510-772-9572
Gym Signage Kevin Francis krfranci@gmail.com 650-619-1587
Alumni Rep Lisa Settlemier lsettlemier@bigge.com 510-918-6765


Liasions

SportNameEmailPhone
Badminton Cynthia Perez cynthia.the64@gmail.com 925-330-7208
Baseball Barry Barnes bbarnes510@gmail.com 415-308-0605
Basketball - Boys Kerianne Hohener khohener@sbcglobal.net 510-816-5480
Basketball - Girls Catherine Teare csteare@gmail.com 510-610-5013
Cross Country Ben Marcus Benjamin.Marcus@cbre.com 510-282-6844
Football Steve Selna smselna@dbr.com 510-387-8508
Golf - Boys Betsy Lalli bklalli@gmail.com 510-325-1405
Golf - Girls Erin Brayer erin@brayerelectric.com 510-482-2420
Lacrosse - Boys Lisa Reynolds lisareynolds440@comcast.net 510-469-7577
Lacrosse - Girls Brady Cole brady.cole@wellsfargo.com 415-518-9981
Soccer - Boys Sandy Rappaport sandyrappa@yahoo.com 510-386-6288
Soccer - Girls Mike Strauch mike_strauch@comcast.net 510-388-6834
Softball Sherrie Shoptaugh sshoptau@yahoo.com 510-928-2680
Swimming Jackie Khor Liu jacqueline.khor@gmail.com 415-515-1258
Tennis - Boys Betsy Lalli bklalli@gmail.com 510-325-1405
Tennis - Girls Leila Kasrovi leila@kasrovifamily.com 415-819-2869
Track & Field Dana Charron danacharron@yahoo.com 510-388-1720
Volleyball Narda Skov nardaskov@yahoo.com 510-333-7848
Water Polo - Boys Kia Conn kiaconn@gmail.com 415-518-3578
Water Polo - Girls Rhonda Ramlo rhonda.ramlo@gmail.com 650-576-6290


Piedmont High School / Ex-Officio

TitleNameEmail
Co-Principal Eric Mapes emapes@piedmont.k12.ca.us
PUSD Board Member Amal Smith amalsmith@piedmont.k12.ca.us